Unshakable Peace

JOYFull Inspirations

It is crazy to think about my life just one year ago. It seems crazy to grasp the concept of unshakable peace when the world around us is constantly going. I have allowed myself to be consumed by the busyness of the world and just accept it as a way of life. After all, if I am not busy, I am not being productive, right? So I thought.

In just the past six months, after I began praying and reading the Prayer of Jabez my life has never been the same. God has been expanding my territory in every aspect of my life propelling me to live outside my comfort zone and trust in HIM on all fronts. It has been an AMAZING ride and I wake up every day excited to see what I will learn and the miracles that will unfold in my life and in the lives…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

